Blossom VII

August 1, 2016 blossoms 005

~

“If patterns exist in our seemingly patternless lives —

and they do —

then the law of harmony insists

that the most harmonious of all patterns,

circles within circles,

will most often assert itself.”

.

Dean Koontz

~

August 1, 2016 blossoms 006

~

Photos by Woodland Gnome 2016
.

“What we call chaos

is just patterns we haven’t recognized.

What we call random

is just patterns we can’t decipher.”

.

Chuck Palahniuk

~

August 1, 2016 blossoms 001

.
Blossom I
Blossom II
Blossom III
Blossom IV
Blossom V
Blossom VI
Blossom VIII

 

About woodlandgnome

Lifelong teacher and gardener.

3 responses to “Blossom VII

  1. Live the blossom series!
    And here – the beads go SO well with the blooms and words….

    • Thank you, Yvette 😉 I’m glad you like the Blossoms. I’m having fun with the photos. We found that wind chime at World Market when their new store opened here a year or so ago. I like how it is rusted against the smooth glass.
      I have not forgotten your long message over the weekend. I want to find your email and write back in that way and simply haven’t had the uninterrupted time and energy together- but I will >3 >3 >3

      • Take your time on any reply! Always!
        And I am saving the wooden glove for my Vitgjnia garden friend !

        And yes – the rust does look good – I see it even more now!
        And my MIL loves world market – I have only been a couple times –
        But you found a nice garden gem.

We always appreciate your comments. Thank you for adding your insight to the conversation.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 520 other followers

Follow Forest Garden on WordPress.com
Order Classic Caladiums

This Month’s Posts

Topics of Interest

